Choose a county in the dropdown or click on a branch marker on the map.

Mme Craighero Karine

Mme Craighero Karine

56, rue de Tivoli
33000 - Bordeaux

Tel.: +33 (5) 56 44 63 63
Fax: +33 (5) 56 44 38 11
Email: bordeaux@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Charente, Corrèze, Dordogne, Gironde, Landes, Lot-et-Garonne

M. Daguisy Paul

M. Daguisy Paul

68, boulevard Carnot
06400 - Cannes

Tel.: +33 (4) 93 38 92 92
Fax: +33 (4) 93 38 33 90
Email: cannes@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, Hautes-Alpes, Alpes-Maritimes, Corse, Var

Mme Amarine Anne-Sophie

Mme Amarine Anne-Sophie

16A, Cours Sablon
63000 - Clermont-Ferrand

Tel.: +33 (4) 73 27 09 49
Fax: +33 (4) 73 27 02 89
Email: clermont@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Allier, Cantal, Creuse, Haute-Loire, Puy-de-Dôme

M. Gary Jean-François

M. Gary Jean-François

12, rue Bouhier
21000 - Dijon

Tel.: +33 (3) 80 30 84 85
Fax: +33 (3) 80 30 86 75
Email: dijon@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Côte-d'Or, Doubs, Jura, Haute-Marne, Nièvre, Haute-Saône, Yonne

M. de Bergevin Gwen-Aël

M. de Bergevin Gwen-Aël

76, bd Jean-Baptiste Lebas
59800 - Lille

Tel.: +33 (3) 20 53 31 25
Fax: +33 (3) 20 53 28 56
Email: lille@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Nord, Pas-de-Calais, Somme

M. Crusserey Emmanuel

M. Crusserey Emmanuel

26, quai Jean Moulin
69002 - Lyon

Tel.: +33 (4) 78 37 87 64
Fax: +33 (4) 78 42 06 83
Email: lyon@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Ain, Ardèche, Drôme, Isère, Loire, Rhône, Saône-et-Loire, Savoie, Haute-Savoie

M. Sauvée Gonzague

M. Sauvée Gonzague

2, plage de l'Estaque
13016 - Marseille

Tel.: +33 (4) 91 54 79 99
Fax: +33 (4) 91 54 81 33
Email: marseille@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Bouches-du-Rhône, Gard, Vaucluse

M. Cheron Hervé

M. Cheron Hervé

103, Impasse Caravelle, bâtiment B, Résidence Saint-Blaise
34000 - Montpellier

Tel.: +33 (4) 67 22 41 34
Fax: +33 (4) 67 22 41 36
Email: montpellier@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Aude, Aveyron, Hérault, Lozère, Pyrénées-Orientales

M. Loppinet Bruno

M. Loppinet Bruno

7, rue de Serre
54000 - Nancy

Tel.: +33 (3) 83 32 26 82
Fax: +33 (3) 83 32 38 50
Email: nancy@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Vosges, Territoire-de-Belfort

M. Bouthemy Philippe

M. Bouthemy Philippe

7 bis, rue Gresset
44000 - Nantes (succursale de rennes)

Tel.: +33 (2) 40 69 60 60
Fax: +33 (2) 40 69 61 11
Email: nantes@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Côte-d'Armor, Finistère, Ille-et-Vilaine, Loire-Atlantique, Maine-et-Loire, Mayenne, Morbihan

Mme Andriveau Cécile<br> M. Andriveau Matthieu

Mme Andriveau Cécile
M. Andriveau Matthieu

18, rue du Cherche-Midi
75006 - Paris

Tel.: +33 (1) 49 54 75 75
Fax: +33 (1) 49 54 75 76
Email: andriveau@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Cher, Eure-et-Loir, Loir-et-Cher, Loiret, Oise, Sarthe, Paris, Seine-et-Marne, Yvelines, Essonne, Hauts-de-Seine, Seine-Saint-Denis, Val-de-Marne, Val-d'Oise, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyane, La Réunion, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Mayotte

M. Benquet Stéphane

M. Benquet Stéphane

1, rue Jeanne d'Arc
64000 - Pau (succursale de Toulouse)

Tel.: +33 (5) 59 92 86 69
Fax: +33 (5) 59 92 86 94
Email: pau@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Gers, Pyrénées-Atlantique, Hautes-Pyrénées, La Réunion

M. Simeon Pascal

M. Simeon Pascal

22, avenue de l'Europe
86000 - Poitiers

Tel.: +33 (5) 49 88 88 75
Fax: +33 (5) 49 88 18 97
Email: poitiers@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Charente-Maritime, Indre, Indre-et-Loire, Maine-et-Loire, Deux-Sèvres, Vendée, Vienne, Haute-Vienne

Paul MOUGENOT

Paul MOUGENOT

BP 2112
51074 - Reims

Tel.: +33 (6) 10 61 21 70
Fax: +33 (1) 49 54 75 76
Email: reims@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Aisne, Ardennes, Aube, Marne

M. Bouthemy Philippe

M. Bouthemy Philippe

43, square de la Mettrie
35700 - Rennes

Tel.: +33 (2) 99 78 39 78
Fax: +33 (2) 99 78 21 38
Email: rennes@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Côte-d'Armor, Finistère, Ille-et-Vilaine, Loire-Atlantique, Maine-et-Loire, Mayenne, Morbihan

M. Pinchard Christian

M. Pinchard Christian

2, rue de Blainville
76000 - Rouen

Tel.: +33 (2) 35 71 21 88
Fax: +33 (2) 35 71 79 58
Email: rouen@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Calvados, Eure, Manche, Orne, Seine-Maritime

M. Loppinet Bruno

M. Loppinet Bruno

24, rue Thomann
67000 - Strasbourg

Tel.: +33 (3) 88 22 24 02
Fax: +33 (3) 88 22 24 06
Email: strasbourg@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Vosges, Territoire-de-Belfort

M. Benquet Stéphane

M. Benquet Stéphane

10, Place A. Jourdain
31000 - Toulouse

Tel.: +33 (5) 61 23 40 66
Fax: +33 (5) 61 23 05 45
Email: toulouse@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Ariège, Aude, Haute-Garonne, Lot, Pyrénées-Atlantique, Hautes-Pyrénées, Tarn, Tarn-et-Garonne