Bordeaux
Armelle GELOT

Armelle GELOT

56 rue de Tivoli
33000 - Bordeaux

Tel.: +33 (0)5 56 44 63 63
Email: bordeaux@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Charente, Corrèze, Dordogne, Gironde, Landes, Lot-et-Garonne

Brest (Succursale de Rennes)
Timothée MARTIN

Timothée MARTIN

15 rue Branda
29200 - Brest (Succursale de Rennes)

Tel.: +33 (2) 90 82 85 15
Email: brest@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Finistère

Cannes
Jérémy RICHARD

Jérémy RICHARD

68 boulevard Carnot
06400 - Cannes

Tel.: +33 (0)4 93 38 92 92
Email: cannes@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, Hautes-Alpes, Alpes-Maritimes, Corse, Var

Clermont-Ferrand
Sophie GOURBEYRE

Sophie GOURBEYRE

16A Cours Sablon
63000 - Clermont-Ferrand

Tel.: +33 (0)4 73 27 09 49
Email: clermont@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Allier, Cantal, Creuse, Haute-Loire, Puy-de-Dôme

Dijon
Grégory PERROUD

Grégory PERROUD

13 boulevard de l'Université
21000 - Dijon

Tel.: +33 (0)3 80 30 84 85
Email: dijon@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Côte-d'Or, Doubs, Jura, Haute-Marne, Nièvre, Haute-Saône, Yonne

Lille
Gwen-Aël de BERGEVIN

Gwen-Aël de BERGEVIN

76 bd Jean-Baptiste Lebas
59800 - Lille

Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 53 31 25
Email: lille@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Nord, Pas-de-Calais, Somme

Lyon
Emmanuel CRUSSEREY

Emmanuel CRUSSEREY

142 rue de Créqui
69003 - Lyon

Tel.: +33 (0)4 78 37 87 64
Email: lyon@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Ain, Ardèche, Drôme, Isère, Loire, Rhône, Saône-et-Loire, Savoie, Haute-Savoie

Marseille
Gonzague SAUVEE

Gonzague SAUVEE

232 Avenue du Prado
13008 - Marseille

Tel.: +33 (0)4 91 54 79 99
Email: marseille@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Bouches-du-Rhône, Gard, Vaucluse

Montpellier
Hervé Cheron

Hervé Cheron

103 Impasse Caravelle, bâtiment B, Résidence Saint-Blaise
34000 - Montpellier

Tel.: +33 (0)4 67 22 41 34
Email: montpellier@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Aude, Aveyron, Hérault, Lozère, Pyrénées-Orientales

Nancy
Nathalie PY

Nathalie PY

7 rue de Serre
54000 - Nancy

Tel.: +33 (0)3 83 32 26 82
Email: nancy@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Vosges

Nantes (succursale de rennes)
Nicolas MORIN

Nicolas MORIN

2 boulevard Amiral Courbet
44000 - Nantes (succursale de rennes)

Tel.: +33 (0)2 40 69 60 60
Email: nantes@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Côte-d'Armor, Ille-et-Vilaine, Loire-Atlantique, Maine-et-Loire, Mayenne, Morbihan

Cécile Andriveau <br>
Matthieu Andriveau

Cécile Andriveau
Matthieu Andriveau

18 rue du Cherche-Midi
75006 - Paris

Tel.: +33 (0)1 49 54 75 75
Email: paris@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Cher, Eure-et-Loir, Loir-et-Cher, Loiret, Oise, Sarthe, Paris, Seine-et-Marne, Yvelines, Essonne, Hauts-de-Seine, Seine-Saint-Denis, Val-de-Marne, Val-d'Oise, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guyane, La Réunion, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Mayotte

Pau (succursale de Toulouse)
Benoît JALABERT

Benoît JALABERT

65 avenue Trespoey
64000 - Pau (succursale de Toulouse)

Tel.: +33 (0)5 59 92 86 69
Email: pau@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Gers, Pyrénées-Atlantique, Hautes-Pyrénées

Poitiers
Pascal Simeon

Pascal Simeon

22 avenue de l'Europe
86000 - Poitiers

Tel.: +33 (0)5 49 88 88 75
Email: poitiers@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Charente-Maritime, Indre, Indre-et-Loire, Maine-et-Loire, Deux-Sèvres, Vendée, Vienne, Haute-Vienne

Reims
Paul MOUGENOT

Paul MOUGENOT

BP 2112
51074 - Reims

Tel.: +33 (0)1 49 54 75 75
Email: reims@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Aisne, Ardennes, Aube, Marne, Luxembourg

Rennes
Timothée MARTIN

Timothée MARTIN

43 square de la Mettrie
35700 - Rennes

Tel.: +33 (0)2 99 78 39 78
Email: rennes@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Côte-d'Armor, Finistère, Ille-et-Vilaine, Loire-Atlantique, Maine-et-Loire, Mayenne, Morbihan

Rouen
Antoine MORFOISSE

Antoine MORFOISSE

2 rue de Blainville
76000 - Rouen

Tel.: +33 (0)2 35 71 21 88
Email: rouen@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Calvados, Eure, Manche, Orne, Seine-Maritime

Strasbourg
Nathalie PY

Nathalie PY

24 rue Thomann
67000 - Strasbourg

Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 22 24 02
Email: strasbourg@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Meurthe-et-Moselle, Meuse, Moselle, Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Vosges, Territoire-de-Belfort

Toulouse
Benoît JALABERT

Benoît JALABERT

10 Place A. Jourdain
31000 - Toulouse

Tel.: +33 (0)5 61 23 40 66
Email: toulouse@andriveau.fr

This branch manages the following counties: Ariège, Aude, Haute-Garonne, Lot, Hautes-Pyrénées, Tarn, Tarn-et-Garonne